MAL Score: 8.36

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Mugen Train Arc

Kimetsu no Yaiba: Mugen Ressha-hen

Status: Finished Season: Fall 2021 Episodes: 7 Type: Subbed
TV version of Kimetsu no Yaiba Movie: Mugen Ressha-hen. The series includes an all-new episode 1 featuring the day leading up to the events in the movie, plus re-edited 6 episodes featuring new scenes and music, for a total of 7 episodes.


Save Settings & Reload Close